Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
Silent Rider Music
For People Who Love Great Music
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Alternative Rock   Singer-Songwriters

Singer-Songwriters - 37 - Page 4

Save on Singer-Songwriters at Silent Rider Music, Page 4. Top brands include Righteous Babe, Capitol, VINYL, Virgin, Atlantic, Sub Pop, Atlantic / Wea, Emi Int'l, Enjoy, Polygram Int'l, Warner Bros / Wea, Brushfire Records, Sony Uk/Zoom, eastwest, Rubber Records, Millennium Records, & Island Records. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.

By Righteous Babe
In Stock

mpn: 8, ean: 0748731700829,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 173 reviews
1996 album. Following up two of her strongest records, Not a Pretty Girl and Out of Range, Dilate takes a different tack. It's quieter and more lush than previous efforts but just as intensely personal, with songs like ''Untouchable Face'' that are easier to identify with than many other DiFranco tunes. At the same time, DiFranco's old fans might not recognize the sound here, especially on tracks like the trip-hop-influenced ''Amazing Grace,'' the shuffling ''Napoleon,'' or the indescribable

Into the Sun
By Capitol
In Stock

ean: 0724349455122,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 112 reviews
If you took the artist's name off this record, you'd still be charmed by its dazzling eclecticism and sunny, low-key spirit. But given the weight of John Lennon and Yoko Ono's musical legacy, son Sean's achievement seems all the more impressive. Into the Sun finds the young Lennon working in a wide variety of styles, from the suave bossa nova of the title track and the Beach Boys-fashioned ''Queue'' to the trippy psychedelia of ''Spaceship'' and the funky jazz instrumental ''Photosynthesis.''

Sketches For My Sweetheart The Drunk (Mov Version)
SKU: #A886976389314
In Stock

sku: A886976389314, mpn: 19333, ean: 0886976389314,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 192 reviews
Limited 180 gram pressing 3LP audiophile set is housed in a firm 5mm sleeve. This is the collection of studio tracks and four-track demos recorded by Jeff Buckley in the summer of 1996 & early 1997. The album's original sessions were produced by Television frontman Tom Verlaine. Despite its unfinished state, the album received many positive reviews. This release on Music on Vinyl completes the series of available Jeff Buckley studio material.14 tracks..

Black Gives Way to Blue [Vinyl]
By Virgin
In Stock

mpn: 967159, ean: 5099996715918,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 298 reviews
Double vinyl LP pressing. 2009 album from the Alt-Rock quartet, their first to feature vocalist William Duval. Black Gives Way To Blue is the band's first new studio release in more than 10 years. The band, which also includes Jerry Cantrell, Sean Kinney and Mike Inez, recorded the album with producer Nick Raskulinecz (Rush, Foo Fighters) at Studio 606 in Northridge and Henson Studios in Hollywood. 11 tracks..

In Stock

mpn: 12493559, ean: 0886978302915,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 111 reviews
At the time of its release in 2001, musicforthemorningafter sent critics into a tailspin, comparing Yorn to everyone from Bruce Springsteen to Pavement. With two hit singles, ''Strange Condition'' and ''Life On A Chain'', the album had reached gold sales status within the first year, and has continued to sell steady ever since. Until now however, the vinyl edition has been out of print. This two-LP reissue of musicforthemorningafter contains the complete 15-song original album track list

Brushfire Fairytales
In Stock

mpn: ELR1, ean: 0181229100716,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 131 reviews
From its humble beginnings, Brushfire Fairytales launched the meteoric career of singer / songwriter Jack Johnson. It has sold over two million albums in the US, and continues to be one of the best sellers in his catalog. Now, the album returns home to Everloving, the label that started it all, and has been remastered with Bernie Grundman Mastering..

Little Earthquakes (180 Gram Vinyl)
By Atlantic
In Stock

mpn: 081227968304, ean: 0081227968304,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 125 reviews
Tori Amos Little Earthquakes (180 Gram Vinyl)Shrink-wrapped.

Fear Fun
By Sub Pop
In Stock

mpn: 70970 S, ean: 0098787097016,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 71 reviews
Father John Misty is the nom-de-plume of Josh Tillman, who has been releasing solo albums since 2003 and who left Seattle's Fleet Foxes after playing drums from 2008-2011. Fear Fun consists of such disparate elements as Waylon Jennings, Harry Nilsson, Arthur Russell, and Physical Graffiti, often within the same song. Tillman's voice has never been better, while the music maintains a dark, mysterious yet playful quality. Fear Fun is Father John Misty's Sub Pop debut and was produced by Phil Ek

Pieces of You [Vinyl]
By Atlantic / Wea
In Stock

mpn: 82700, ean: 0075678270017,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 41 reviews
Navs Jewel's debut album, Pieces of You, reveals a special voice--strong and focused on both the whispery verses and the hooky choruses. The recording also exposes an unfortunate tendency to present trite,.

Concrete Sky
By Emi Int'l
In Stock

ean: 0724355119421,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 262 reviews

Brushfire Fairytales [Vinyl]
By Enjoy
In Stock

ean: 0044007501511,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 182 reviews

From the Choirgirl Hotel [Vinyl]
By Atlantic
In Stock

mpn: 83095-1, ean: 0075678309519,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 263 reviews

Son of Sam / Living Will / Figure 8
By Polygram Int'l
In Stock

ean: 0600445094925,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 115 reviews
Latest single from indie singer/songwriter best known for 'Miss Misery' his Academy Award-nominated song from the film'Good Will Hunting'. Also included are 'A Living Will' and 'Figure 8'. 2000 release. Digipak..

By Warner Bros / Wea
In Stock

ean: 0075992531610,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 146 reviews

Songs We Sing
By Brushfire Records
In Stock

ean: 0602527659473,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 61 reviews
Matt Costa- 500.

Tom Mcrae
By Sony Uk/Zoom
In Stock

ean: 0743217834920,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 32 reviews
Tom Mcrae - Tom Mcrae - Cd.

Under the Pink +11 (2 CD Import with 11 Bonus Tracks)
By eastwest
SKU: #JUL11D04-297238
In Stock

sku: JUL11D04-297238, ean: 0766483727529,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 198 reviews
Australian and New Zealand 2CD Tour Edition includes Bonus 11 Song ''More Pink'' The B-sides.

The Silver Tree
By Rubber Records
In Stock

ean: 0094637717325,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 16 reviews
The Silver Tree by Lisa Gerrard.

Bruce Cockburn: Dancing In The Dragon's Jaws (Includes Custom Inner Sleeve With Photo, Lyrics, Personnel) (Millennium Records) [VINYL LP] [STEREO]
By Millennium Records
In Stock
4.3 out of 5 stars with 25 reviews
STEREO VINYL LP! Bruce Cockburn: Dancing In The Dragon's Jaws! Includes Custom Inner Sleeve With Photo, Lyrics & Personnel. Original 1979 Millennium Records Release! TRACKS: A1. Creation Dream; A2. Hills Of Morning; A3. Badlands Flashback; A4. Northern Lights; B1. After The Rain; B2. Wondering Where The Lions Are; B3. Incandescent Blue; & B4. No Footprints. Personnel includes: Bruce Cockburn (vocals, guitar, dulcimer, chimes, synthesizer); Pat Godfrey (piano, marimba, background vocals);

The Wind, Part 1
By Island Records
In Stock

ean: 0731457250525,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 194 reviews

Viewing Page 4 of 6

View more products in Alternative Rock.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.

Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2020 - silentridermusic.com. All Rights Reserved.