Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
Silent Rider Music
For People Who Love Great Music
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Metal   Death Metal

Death Metal - 179 - Page 4

Save on Death Metal at Silent Rider Music, Page 4. Top brands include Relapse, Roadrunner, CD, Plastic Head Distribution, , King Japan, Metal Blade, Ocr, Twelve Gauge Records, Caroline Distributio, Roadrunner UK, Williams Street, Sanctuary, Plastic Head America, EMI Special Products, Roadrunner Records, & Nuclear Blast Americ. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.

The Sound of Perseverance
By Relapse
In Stock

mpn: na, ean: 0781676715428,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 146 reviews
Death, the heavy metal institution founded, realized, and helmed by legendary guitarist Chuck Schuldiner, released it's final studio album The Sound of Perseverance ('98) to massive world-wide critical acclaim. The Sound of Perseverance is the masterstroke of one of metal's true pioneers and innovators, and indeed worthy of the worship, adoration, and accolades that announced its original release ('98). Now remastered, repackaged and featuring over an hour of newly unearthed and previously

Symbolic (Remaster)
By Roadrunner
In Stock

mpn: 3517716, ean: 0001686179462,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 100 reviews
When fans talk about Death and its late founder, pioneering singer/guitarist/songwriter ChuckSchuldiner, they focus on any number of things: Chuck's insane, tortured, growling vocals,widely imitated to this day; his tuned-down, brutally heavy guitar sound; his intricate andtechnical style of playing, which grew in complexity by leaps and bounds on every album; and his obsessive quest for the highest musical standards, which often completely scrambled the Death lineup from one record to the

Individual Thought Patterns - Reissue
In Stock

mpn: 7426105, ean: 0781676717125,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 67 reviews
DEATH, the heavy metal institution founded, realized, and helmed by legendary guitarist Chuck Schuldiner, released the Individual Thought Patterns album (the follow-up to their watershed Human release) in 1993. Expectations were high following Human, but Schuldiner proved once again that he could rise to any occasion. Individual Thought Patterns further honed the forward-thinking and progressive direction birthed with Human, and included The Philosopher ; arguably the best song to ever come

By Plastic Head Distribution
In Stock

ean: 5029029779990,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 87 reviews
1994 reissue includes the Norwegian metal act's 1992 album, Burzum & their 1993 EP, Aske. 11 tracks. Misanthropy Records. Digipak..

In Stock

ean: 0099923478522,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 253 reviews

By King Japan
In Stock

ean: 4988003301996,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 289 reviews
Japanese pressing of the Finnish black metal act's 2004 album includes three exclusive bonus tracks, 'Winter Madness' (Demo Version), 'Beyond The Dark Sun' (Demo Version), & 'Death And The Healing' (Demo Version). Nexus..

The Parallax: Hypersleep Dialogs
By Metal Blade
In Stock

ean: 0039841499919,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 93 reviews
Quanity 1000. 10'' Red Vinyl LPRecord Store Day 2011 edition.

Satanic Forcefucked Annihilation
By Ocr
SKU: #S827166123127
In Stock

sku: S827166123127, ean: 0827166123127,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 202 reviews
Violent & sickening US Black Metal gang rape. NOT for weak ears!!!.

Molotov Solution
By Twelve Gauge Records
In Stock

ean: 0880270222025,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 49 reviews

By Caroline Distributio
In Stock

ean: 0017046190428,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 59 reviews

Slowly We Rot
By Roadrunner UK
In Stock

mpn: 016861876821, ean: 0016861876821,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 250 reviews

The Dethalbum [Vinyl]
By Williams Street
In Stock

ean: 0838446000243,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 231 reviews

Lost paradise
In Stock

ean: 5020157101721,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 152 reviews

Four Depressive Seasons
In Stock

ean: 0655597108204,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 39 reviews

Metal Black
By Sanctuary
In Stock

ean: 0021823411224,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 190 reviews
One of the most influential bands on the planet are back with a brand new studio album. Metal Black is packed with visceral stinging barbs primed to turn metal on it's head once more! Venom return to a metal market currently at fever pitch- a heroes return is all but assured. Striking visuals depicting the welcome return of the goat head 'Staan'. Sanctuary. 2006..

The Principle Of Evil Made Flesh
By Plastic Head America
SKU: #A803341342903
In Stock

sku: A803341342903, ean: 0803341342903,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 92 reviews
Limited 180gm double light blue vinyl LP pressing. The Principle Of Evil Made Flesh was the debut album by English Extreme Metal band Cradle Of Filth. Its sound is significantly more raw than the style the band would subsequently develop, and Dani Filth had yet to find the voice he would use on future recordings. Some of Principle's tracks were later re-recorded on V Empire and Bitter Suites to Succubi. Back On Black.Ships in Certified Frustration-Free Packaging.

Cross Purposes
By EMI Special Products
In Stock

ean: 0724353041328,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 50 reviews
Cross PurposesEMI Special Products.

Det Som Engang Var
By Plastic Head Distribution
In Stock

ean: 5029029006669,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 221 reviews
1992 album for the Norwegian metal act. Eight tracks.Misanthropy Records. Digipak..

Pierced From Within
By Roadrunner Records
In Stock

mpn: RR 8948-2, ean: 0016861894825,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 74 reviews

By Nuclear Blast Americ
In Stock

ean: 0727361613327,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 168 reviews

Viewing Page 4 of 5

View more products in Metal.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.

Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2020 - silentridermusic.com. All Rights Reserved.