Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
Silent Rider Music
For People Who Love Great Music
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Classical   Ballets & Dances   Polkas

Greenfire: A Celtic String Ensemble

Greenfire: A Celtic String Ensemble by Dorian Recordings at Silent Rider Music. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. .

Product Description & Reviews


Features & Highlights

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Dorian Recordings
Publisher:Dorian Recordings
Studio:Dorian Recordings
Item Weight:0.37 pounds
Item Size:4.94 x 0.45 x 0.45 inches
Package Weight:0.15 pounds
Package Size:4.9 x 0.5 x 0.5 inches

Greenfire: A Celtic String Ensemble by Dorian Recordings

Buy Now:
Greenfire: A Celtic String Ensemble

4.3 out of 5 stars with 61 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock



View More In Polkas.


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?

If you have any questions about this product, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers

Walking Stones
By Sono Luminus
ean: 0053479024824,

Polka Your Troubles Away
By Rounder
ean: 0011661605725,

Polka in Paradise
mpn: CDROU6115, ean: 0011661611528,

Viennese Violin
By Strauss / McDuffie / Kunzel
ean: 0089408040221,

Greatest Polka Hits Of All Time
By Vinton, Bobby
mpn: CDD277499, ean: 0715187749924,

30 Jahre Heino
By Emi Australia
ean: 0724383627226,

Pepe Romero: Recuerdos de la Alhambra / Jeux Interdits / Asturias
By Philips
ean: 0028941103321,

The Best of Lawrence Welk
By Ranwood
mpn: CDRCD7037, ean: 0014921703728,

A Window in Time: Rachmaninoff Performs His Solo Piano Works
By Telarc
mpn: 089408048920, ean: 0089408048920,

22 Great Country Music Hits
By country roads
mpn: 1659549, ean: 0014921703827,

Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2020 - silentridermusic.com. All Rights Reserved.