Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
Silent Rider Music
For People Who Love Great Music
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
Home   Our Catalog   Dance & Electronic   World Dance

Complete Boney M

Complete Boney M by Boney M. at Silent Rider Music. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. 2008 nine disc (eight CDs + PAL/Region 0 DVD) box set from the Europop quartet brought together by producer/songwriter Frank Farian (also the man

Product Description

2008 nine disc (eight CDs + PAL/Region 0 DVD) box set from the Europop quartet brought together by producer/songwriter Frank Farian (also the man behind Milli Vanilli). Includes the albums Take the Heat Off Me (1976), Love for Sale (1977), Nightflight to Venus (1978), Oceans of Fantasy (1979), Boonoonoonoos (1981), Ten Thousand Lightyears (1984) and Eye Dance (1985) plus remixes, rarities and a bonus DVD containing 14 video clips and performances. Boney M scored dozens of chart hits in the UK and worldwide, but only achieved brief success in the U.S. at the tail end of the Disco era with their ultra-catchy 'Rivers Of Babylon'. Sony/BMG.

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Sony Bmg Europe
Brand:Boney M.
Publisher:Sony Bmg Europe
Studio:Sony Bmg Europe
Item Weight:0.96 pounds
Item Size:5.75 x 0.45 x 0.45 inches
Package Weight:0.93 pounds
Package Size:5.28 x 1.89 x 1.89 inches

Complete Boney M by Boney M.

Buy Now:
Complete Boney M

Brand: Boney M.
4.9 out of 5 stars with 164 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock



View More In World Dance.


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?

If you have any questions about this product by Boney M., contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers

Super Hits: The Early '60s (Time Life Music)
By Time-Life Music
1992 CD release from Time Life Music with 22 great songs from the early 1960s. Songs on this CD are: 1 Sherry - Four Seasons 2 Rubber Ball - Bobby Vee 3 Will You Love Me Tomorrow - Shirelles 4 Baby (You've Got What It Takes) - Brook Benton & Dinah...

Instinct - Solo Joik
By Northside Records
ean: 0021561607828,
The first thing to establish about this collection is that anyone who prefers cultivated gardens over wildflowers or would rather vacation at a resort than sleep rough in the wilderness will probably flinch at the raw, pungent power of these 34 unadu...

By EMI Import
ean: 0724384473921,
Deluxe packaging of all three of the band's previous CD's: 'MCMXC A.D.', 'Cross Of Changes' & 'Le Roi Est Mort, Vive Le Roi'. Virgin. 2004....

By Pioneer
ean: 4545933120990,

Den Yderste O
ean: 0803680344927,
Music is by Blak as a recitation cyclus of William Heinesen's Poems. John Tcmicai(AS), Pouel Kern (Recitation), Ernst Dalsgard(FL), Anders Jormin (B), Kristan Blak (P)....

Beyond The History
ean: 8804775062513,
Track list: 01. Mind Game 02. 죽어버릴지도 몰라 (Might Just Die) 03. Ghost 04. Slow Down 05. 1Century (장이정 (Yijung) Solo) 06. 죽어버릴지도 몰라 (Might Just Die) (Inst.)...

Scroll to Top

Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - silentridermusic.com. All Rights Reserved.