Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
Silent Rider Music
For People Who Love Great Music
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Jazz   Traditional Jazz & Ragtime   Boogie-Woogie

Chicago Blues Session, Volume 12

Chicago Blues Session, Volume 12 by Brim, John at Silent Rider Music. MPN: CD120858. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. .

Product Description & Reviews


Features & Highlights

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Wolf Records
Brand:Brim, John
Part Number:CD120858
Publisher:Wolf Records
Studio:Wolf Records
Item Weight:0.25 pounds
Item Size:5.75 x 0.45 x 0.45 inches
Package Weight:0.18 pounds
Package Size:4.97 x 0.54 x 0.54 inches

Chicago Blues Session, Volume 12 by Brim, John

Buy Now:
Chicago Blues Session, Volume 12

4.5 out of 5 stars with 244 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock



View More In Boogie-Woogie.


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?

If you have any questions about this product, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers

Essential Blues Piano
By House of Blues
ean: 0751416131320,

Atomic Boogie: The National Recordings 1945-1947
By Savoy Jazz
ean: 0075679290922,

mpn: 212, ean: 0603408002128,

By Mitchell, Freddie
ean: 3307510503425,

Small World Big Band Friends 3
By Radar Records UK
mpn: 7667101, ean: 0825646126828,

Broadcast Instrumentals
By Sounds of Yesteryear
ean: 5019317070441,

Welcome to Little Milton
By Malaco Records
mpn: 7500, ean: 0048021750023,

Bob Crosby Orchestra & The Bobcats: Stomp Off, Let's Go!
By ASV Living Era
ean: 0743625509724,

Jimi Hendrix's Jukebox
By Chrome Dreams
mpn: 0823564605920, ean: 0823564605920,

Antone's Anniversary Anthology, Vol. 2
By Antones Records and Tapes
ean: 0049891001628,

Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - silentridermusic.com. All Rights Reserved.